Sheffield Heeley CLP is made up of 5 wards. Each ward has 3 Councillors representing it. 3 of our wards have Labour Party Councillors. Unfortunately the other 2 do not have any Labour Councillors but their Labour Party Branches are working hard to change that.

Details of the Labour Councillors in our wards are below:

Gleadless Valley Councillors
Gleadless Valley Councillors

Gleadless Valley

Lewis Dagnall

Contact: lewis.dagnall@sheffield.gov.uk        0747 1025 106

Cate McDonald

Contact: cate.mcdonald@sheffield.gov.uk     07791 633979

 

Park & Arbourthorne
Park & Arbourthorne

Park and Arbourthorne

Julie Dore

Contact: julie.dore@sheffield.gov.uk

Ben Miskell

Contact: ben.miskell@sheffield.gov.uk        07500 765 804

Jack Scott

Contact: jack.scott@sheffield.gov.uk           07875 014281

Richmond
Richmond

Richmond

Mike Drabble

Contact: mike.drabble@sheffield.gov.uk        0758 389 4414

Dianne Hurst

Contact: dianne.hurst@sheffield.gov.uk         0747 1025 107

Peter Rippon

Contact: peter.rippon@sheffield.gov.uk

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search