Sheffield Heeley CLP is made up of 5 wards. Each ward has 3 Councillors representing it. 3 of our wards have Labour Party Councillors. Unfortunately the other 2 do not have any Labour Councillors but their Labour Party Branches are working hard to change that.

Details of the Labour Councillors in our wards are below:

Gleadless Valley

Cate McDonald

Contact: 633979


Park and Arbourthorne

Sophie Wilson

Contact: 07792042361

Ben Miskell

Contact: 765 804

Jack Scott

Contact: 014281


Mike Drabble

Contact: 389 4414

Dianne Hurst

Contact: 1025 107

David Barker

Contact: 07766 542397

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search