Sheffield Heeley CLP is made up of 5 wards. Each ward has 3 Councillors representing it. 3 of our wards have Labour Party Councillors. Unfortunately the other 2 do not have any Labour Councillors but their Labour Party Branches are working hard to change that.

Details of the Labour Councillors in our wards are below:

Gleadless Valley

Cate McDonald

Contact: cate.mcdonald@sheffield.gov.uk07791 633979

 

Park and Arbourthorne

Sophie Wilson

Contact: sophie.wilson@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk 07792042361

Ben Miskell

Contact: ben.miskell@sheffield.gov.uk07500 765 804

Jack Scott

Contact: jack.scott@sheffield.gov.uk07875 014281

Richmond

Mike Drabble

Contact: mike.drabble@sheffield.gov.uk0758 389 4414

Dianne Hurst

Contact: dianne.hurst@sheffield.gov.uk0747 1025 107

David Barker

Contact:  david.barker@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk 07766 542397

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search