Our officers are:

Chair: Sahail Chohan

Vice-Chair: Edd Mustill

Vice-Chair Membership: Liz Pemberton

Secretary: Natalie Faulkner

Treasurer: Ed Kirk

Political Education: Paul Scarrott

Communications and Media Officer: Jen

Social and Fundraising: Emma Charity-Kirk

Trade Unions officer: Les Wray

Women’s officer: Jenny Fortune

Disabilities officer: Mary Bishop and Moira Campbell (job share)

LGBTQ+ officer: Ali Brown


Please email our secretary Natalie: secheeleylbpty@gmail.com with any queries.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search