Our Branches

Sheffield Heeley CLP is made up of 5 branches. If you are not sure which branch you are in, you can find out by entering your postcode here. Below are the contact details for the secretary of each of our branches.


Beauchief & Greenhill

Secretary: Mary Bishop

Contact: beauchiefandgreenhilllabour@gmail.com

Gleadless Valley

Secretary: Linda Grant

Contact: gvsecretary@outlook.com

Graves Park

Secretary: Bob Pemberton

Contact: lizbobpemberton@btinternet.com

Park & Arbourthorne

Secretary: Jonathan Butcher

Contact: jonbutcher178@gmail.com


Secretary: Lynn Rooney

Contact: rooney221@sky.com

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search