Our wards

You can find out which ward you live in by entering your postcode here.


Our Wards:


Beauchief and Greenhill

Secretary: Mary Bishop

Contact: beauchiefandgreenhilllabour@gmail.com


Gleadless Valley

Secretary: Linda Grant

Contact: gvsecretary@outlook.com


Graves Park

Secretary: Bob Pemberton

Contact: lizbobpemberton@btinternet.com


Park and Arbourthorne

Secretary: Marianne Tellier

Contact: tellier.marianne@gmail.com



Secretary: Mick Rooney

Contact: Mick.Rooney@sheffield.gov.uk 


Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.