Our Local Councillors

There are 9 Labour councillors working in the Gleadless Valley, Park and Arbourthorne and Richmond wards within Heeley CLP.


Scroll down below to find out who the local Labour councillors are in those wards and how to get in touch with them. 

Not sure which ward you live in? - enter your postcode here to find out who your Councillors are -


Gleadless Valley Ward


Councillor Chris Peace - Email: chris.peace@sheffield.gov.uk Mobile: 07471025109

Councillor Lewis Dagnall - Email: lewis.dagnall@sheffield.gov.uk Mobile: 07471025106

Councillor Cate McDonald (Cabinet Member for Health and Social Care) - Email: cate.mcdonald@sheffield.gov.uk Mobile: 07791633979


Park and Arbourthorne Ward


Councillor Ben Miskell - Email: ben.miskell@sheffield.gov.uk Mobile: 07500765805

Councillor Julie Dore (Leader of the Council/Chair of Cabinet) - Email: Julie.dore@sheffield.gov.uk Phone: 0114 2735380

Councillor Jack Scott (Cabinet member for Community Services and Libraries) - Email: jack.scott@sheffield.gov.uk Mobile: 07875014281


Richmond Ward


Councillor Mike Drabble - Email: mike.drabble@sheffield.gov.uk Mobile: 07583894414

Councillor Peter Rippon - Email: peter.rippon@sheffield.gov.uk Phone: 0114 2735380 

Councillor Dianne Hurst - Email: dianne.hurst@sheffield.gov.uk Mobile: 07471025107

Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.