Our officers are:

Chair: Louise Davies

Vice-Chair: Liz Pemberton

Vice-Chair Membership: Tony Tigwell

Secretary: Ed Kirk 

Treasurer: Jim Lewis 

Political Education: Paul Scarrott

Campaigns: Kat Baker

Communication: Stella Bolam

Social: Luke Carver-Goss

Trade Unions officer: Andrea Warner

Youth officer: Gaby Wattam

Women's officer: Beverley Thomas AND Jenny Fortune

Black, Asian and Ethnic Minorities officer: Amar Ilyas

Disabilities officer: Antony May


Please email our secretary Ed Kirk: secheeleylbpty@gmail.com with any queries.

Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.